General Terms and Conditions for Advertisements and Entries
(i) The Official Catalogue shall be printed as uniform format. Refer to the layout sample in the next page and entry confirmation.
(ii) The Official Catalogue Publisher will receive exhibitor’s hall/ booth number from Organizers. In other words, exhibitor’s hall/ booth number will be printed in the Official Catalogue as provided by the Organizers.
(iii) If an exhibitor has more than one hall number or more than one booth number, the exhibitor is only entitled to one single basic entry free-of-charge.
(iv) Entries in the ‘Exhibitor List by Alphabetical Order’ shall be sorted by company name A-Z. Companies with only Chinese name shall be placed in the ‘Exhibitor List by Alphabetical Order’ after letter ‘Z’.
(v) Entries in the ‘Exhibitor List by Brand Name (A-Z)’ shall be sorted by brand name A-Z. Companies with only Chinese brand name shall be placed in the ‘Exhibitor List by Brand Name (A-Z)’ after letter ‘Z’.
(vi) Exhibitor’s company name in English and Chinese, address, telephone number, fax number, email, website, company description or product/service description must belong to the same company. Exhibitor’s headquarter/agents or distributors is not considered the same company.
(vii) All company names of the exhibitors in the Official Catalogue shall be printed in CAPITAL LETTERS only (i.e. For example, if a company's name on its Certificate of Incorporation were shown as 'SMITH ENTERPRISES COMPANY LIMITED' the company may, for instance, use 'SMITH ENTERPRISES CO., LTD.').
(viii) Exhibitor’s company name shall not be printed with punctuation (e.g. angle quotes), advertising slogan, trademark, logo, brand name, product name, special effect or different font, unless the company can prove it is part of their brand and not a preference to stand out.
(ix) The language of the Official Catalogue shall be printed in only English and Simplified Chinese.
(x) Exhibitor’s telephone and fax numbers shall be printed in numeric characters only. No extension number shall be printed.
(xi) Exhibitor’s email address and Website (main page only) shall always be printed in lowercase letters.
(xii) Exhibitor’s company description or product/service description shall not include contact information (e.g. address, telephone number, fax number, email, etc.).
(xiii) Name of locations in China shall be printed as one word (e.g. ‘Shanghai’ instead of ‘Shang Hai’).
(xiv) The first letter of each sentence in the exhibitor’s company/product or service description/agent requirement is printed with a capital letter, with the rest of each sentence being printed in non-capital letters.
(xv) Exhibitor’s company description, product/service description or company introduction/agent requirement in English shall be printed with English punctuation only. On the other hand, exhibitor’s company description, product/service description or company introduction/agent requirement in Chinese shall be printed with Chinese punctuation only.
(xvi) To fill in the “company name” in Form 1B1, punctuation shall not be printed. The company name which shall be printed in the Official Catalogue for ‘Media’ exhibitors shall be either one (1) company name (e.g. name of publisher) or one (1) magazine name or one (1) website as company name.
(xvii) The Official Catalogue Publisher will not be held responsibility for any claims, such as late submission of advertisement/ company logo/ brand name logo/ product photo/ QR code OR submission of faulty or incomplete artwork leading to an unsatisfactory result of advertisement/ company logo/ brand name logo/ product photo/ QR code. Organizer reserves the right to modify and/ or delete any exhibitor entries and details.
(xviii) Should the entry order be received by the Official Catalogue Publisher after the Closing Date (25 August 2017), the company entry is printed in the Supplement as final section of the Official Catalogue.
(xix) All verbal agreements, individual and special arrangements are valid only with written confirmation by Neureuter Fair Media Hong Kong Ltd.

规则与条例
(i) 会刊统一格式,标准排版。有关排版后的模版,详情请参阅会刊登录表格中的样本和我司的会刊登录校对稿。
(ii) 参展商在会刊中的展台号必须按照主办单位提供刊登。
(iii) 如果参展商拥有多个展馆号或展台号,参展商只可以在会刊或补编免费刊登一个公司基本信息。
(iv) 参展商的公司英文名称在参展商名录(按公司英文字母排序)必须按照会刊登录表格中表述的公司名称的首字母进行A-Z排列。如果公司名称只有中文,该参展商将排列在英文字母‘Z’的后面。
(v) 参展商的品牌英文名称在品牌名录(按品牌英文字母排序)必须按照会刊登录表格中表述的品牌名称的首字母进行排列。如果品牌名称只有中文,该品牌将排列在英文字母‘Z’的后面。
(vi) 参展商的公司中文名称/中文公司地址和公司英文名称/公司英文地址、传真、电邮、网站及公司简介或产品介绍必须属于同一家公司。总公司与代理商、经销商等性质的企业不属于同一家公司。
(vii) 参展商的公司英文名称以全大写的英文字母刊登(例如:一个公司在营业执照的英文公司名称显示为“SMITH ENTERPRISES COMPANY LIMITED”。在会刊中统一格式,标准排版,以“SMITH ENTERPRISES CO., LTD.”为准刊登)。
(viii) 参展商的公司名称或杂志社名称不可以使用标点符号(例如:书名号或专名号)、商标、标志、品牌名称、产品名称、特效字体或广告标语。如有需要请提供商标注册以兹证明。
(ix) 会刊只会以双语(中文(简体)和英文)刊登。
(x) 参展商的公司电话和公司传真只刊登数目字,分机号码将不会刊登。
(xi) 参展商的公司电邮和公司网站只刊登小写的英文字母,页面将不会刊登。
(xii) 参展商的公司简介、产品介绍或代理要求不可以刊登联系方式(例如:地址、电话、传真、电邮、网站、QQ号等)。
(xiii) 中国的地方名称必须以一组英文字母刊登(例如:‘Shanghai’不是‘Shang Hai’)。
(xiv) 参展商的英文公司简介、产品介绍或代理要求,每句除了首字母为大写外,每句其余字母为小写。
(xv) 参展商的英文公司简介、产品/服务介绍、代理要求,统一使用英文标点符号刊登;参展商的中文公司简介、产品/服务介绍、代理要求,统一使用中文标点符号刊登。
(xvi) 媒体参展商在表格1B1填写的公司名称,只可以刊登1个杂志名称或1个杂志社名称或1个网站名称;标点符号(例如:书名号、专名号等)不可以刊登。
(xvii) 如果参展商未能按时提交广告、公司商标、品牌标志、品牌图片或产品图片/二维码(QR code)而导致广告、公司商标、品牌标志、品牌图片或产品图片/二维码(QR code)未能刊登,或所提供的广告、公司商标、品牌标志、品牌图片或产品图片/二维码(QR code)有误或不完善而导致令人不满意的印刷效果,官方指定会刊服务商概不承担有关责任。主办单位保留修改或删除参展商资料的权利。
(xviii) 如果参展商在2017年8月25日后提交会刊登录信息,该参展商的登录信息会刊登在补编。
(xix) 有口头协议,个人协议和特殊协议只可以得到新版香港有限公司的书面许可之后才生效。